SPECIAL PRAYERS FOR WOMEN – SINGLE, MARRIED & DIVORCED |@Rev Sam Oye (Prophetic Prayer Hour Day 517)


Engage in these prophetic prayers for your miracles.

This is a special Prayer for Receiving The Spirit And The Anointing Of The LORD To Cross Over Barriers, Obstacles & Limitations🔥🔥🔥

PPH (Prophetic Prayer Hour) Is A Prophetic Altar Where Family And Friends Connect To Pray And Receive Mind-Blowing Miracles Daily!

Today’s Prayer Is Designed To Minister HEALING, DELIVERANCE And BREAKTHROUGH To You And Your Loved Ones!

Watch, Share & Join Us Daily To Receive Powerful Prophetic Prayer Declarations That Will Move You To Greater Heights In Your Business, Career, Life & Ministry!💥💥💥

Join Us Weekdays At:
5am: Ghana
6am: Nigeria, UK & Cameroon
7am: South Africa & Germany
10pm PST / 12am CST / 1am EST: US & CANADA:
4pm: Australia

#propheticprayer #propheticprayerhour #pph #revsamoye


source

(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)

More Like This

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enable Notifications OK No thanks