Calling In Your Harvest #1


What’s keeping you from claiming your rightful harvest? In these powerful messages, Dr. Jerry Savelle explains the Spiritual laws that govern the reaping of a harvest that has been reserved just for you. God never forgets your offerings and the seeds you sow. Start expecting extraordinary things to happen after you’ve planted your seed. Your harvest is just waiting to go to its rightful owner! Harvest time has come!

7 Keys – Calling In Your Harvest – Download
http://www.jerrysavelle.org/downloads/files/Calling In Your Harvest – 7 keys.pdf

This week’s teaching resource.
http://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/products/271-harvest-package.aspx

——————————————————
👍 Like us and subscribe to our channel

⭐️ Visit our store to see our featured resources: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store ⭐️

» Do you need prayer: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/prayer-request

» Do you have a testimony you would like to share: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/testimonies

» Become a partner with Jerry Savelle today: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/partnership

» Support/Donate/Give: https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/giving

FOLLOW US ON:
Facebook ➡ https://www.facebook.com/jerrysavellemin
Instagram ➡ https://www.instagram.com/jerrysavellemin
Twitter ➡ https://twitter.com/jerrysavellemin

——————————————————
About Jerry Savelle
Dr. Savelle is the author of more than forty books, including his bestsellers, If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy, He Can’t Keep Your Goods and Called to Battle, Destined To Win. He and his wife, Carolyn, also serve as founding Pastors of Heritage of Faith Christian Center in Crowley, Texas.

✅ Best Selling Books
» The Favor of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god
» Called to Battle Destined to Win ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/called-to-battle-destined-to-win-1
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-1
» Principles of Supernatural Increase ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/principles-of-supernatural-increase

✅ Best Selling Audio
» Quitting Is Not An Option ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/quitting-is-not-an-option
» The Law Of Progression ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-law-of-progression-cd-series
» If Satan Can’t Steal Your Joy… ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/if-satan-cant-steal-your-joy-he-cant-keep-your-goods-1-1
» Thoughts: The Battle Between Your Ears ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/thoughts-the-battle-between-your-ears

✅ Curriculum
» The Favor of God ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/the-favor-of-god-curriculum
» Prayer of Petition ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/prayer-of-petition-curriculum
» Why God Wants You to Prosper ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/why-god-wants-you-to-prosper-curriculum
» Life of Faith ➡ https://www.jerrysavelle.org/store/life-of-faith-curriculum


source

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

More Like This

Comment (0)

  1. Thank You. I Definitely Know Words Matter I Teach My Children About Are Words Matter . I Will Not Allow Negative Words. By My Stripes I am Heal. Isaiah 53 ..I Have Abundance , Financial, Spiritual, Heal & Healing To All My Bones. Amen

  2. I can relate to what was said about “reap what you sow” only being referenced in a bad way, never a positive way. It wasn’t until I heard one of Terri’s videos about reaping towards what you want. Thanks for the video Jerry

  3. I agree in Jesus that I will be able to receive my harvest in Jesus name on my finding job and increase in finance. I believe in Jesus that I can restore more than 7 fold in my stock lost in the market.

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enable Notifications OK No thanks